Die Posties

Yannick Philippe

Chefredakteur:in, Gründer:in und Grafikdesigner:in

Mail: yannick@thepostie.de

Melina Rehhorn

Redakteur:in

Mail: melina@thepostie.de

Dion Schlesiger

Redakteur:in

Mail: dion@thepostie.de

Nils Heidemann

Redakteur:in

Mail: nils@thepostie.de

Alina Schneider

Redakteur:in

Mail: alina@thepostie.de

Karin Wir

Redakteur:in

Mail: karin@thepostie.de

Chiara Baluch

Redakteur:in / Fotograf:in

Mail: chiara@thepostie.de

Lena Zschirpe

Redakteur:in

Mail: lena@thepostie.de

Julian Sander

Redakteur:in

Mail: julian@thepostie.de

Helen von Daacke

Redakteur:in

Mail: helen@thepostie.de

Lis Füreder

Redakteur:in

Mail: lis@thepostie.de

Miriam Fendt

Redakteur:in

Mail: miriam@thepostie.de

Paula Bormann

Redakteur:in

Mail: paula@thepostie.de

Annika Schwarze

Redakteur:in

Mail: annika@thepostie.de

Juri Andresen

Redakteur:in

Mail: juri@thepostie.de