Die Posties

Yannick Philippe

ChefredakteurIn, GründerIn und GrafikdesignerIn

Mail: yannick@thepostie.de

Melina Rehhorn

RedakteurIn Musik

Mail: melina@thepostie.de

Dion Schlesiger

RedakteurIn Musik

Mail: dion@thepostie.de

Miriam Fendt

RedakteurIn Musik

Mail: miriam@thepostie.de

Alina Schneider

RedakteurIn Musik

Mail: alina@thepostie.de

Simo Hanzlik

RedakteurIn Lifestyle

Mail: simo@thepostie.de

Chiara Baluch

RedakteurIn Musik / FotografIn

Mail: chiara@thepostie.de

Lena Zschirpe

RedakteurIn Musik

Mail: lena@thepostie.de

Karin Wir

RedakteurIn Musik

Mail: karin@thepostie.de

Nils Heidemann

RedakteurIn Musik

Mail: nils@thepostie.de